NATE Treibball Trainer Locator

Treibball Trainers: You must be a member to be on this list, you should be teaching or have taught Treibball classes. Join NATE and then login and fill out the Trainer Application  to be approved. Please be patient, it may take a few weeks for our volunteers to be in touch.

This listing is a compilation of the names and contact information of NATE members for informational purposes only. NATE does not endorse any individuals or companies listed in this directory. NATE makes no representations, warranties or guarantees as to, and assumes no responsibility for, the accuracy or completeness of the information or services or products provided by the individuals or companies listed here. NATE expressly disclaims all liability for damages of any kind arising out of the use or performance of the products or services provided by these members.

Charter Members

 * = Founding Members 

 State  Trainer Website Email 
 * CA  Marcia Barkley    marcia.barkley@comcast.net
NC  Carolyn Bigley  A Good Dogs Life  carolyn@wnck9.com
PA  Kelly Ernewein-Stilson  Happy Tails Training  kellymarie3984@gmail.com
 AR  Mary Gilbreth  Smart Dogs  mary@mysmartdogs.com
  * PA  Renee Hall  Let's Speak Dog  
  MD  Pat Miller  Peaceable Paws  
  * CA  Sandi Pensinger  Living with Dogs  cs@livingwithdogs.us
 CA  Monica Pielage  Living with Dogs  mpielage@yahoo.com
 IN   Chris Roeder  Just Click Here Dog Training  roeder.chris@sbcglobal.net
  * PA
 Nancy Schilling
 Dog Training Center
 
  * VA  Char Turner  Dogs On The Ball  
  * OR  Liz Williams  Oregon Dog Sports  


Regular Members

 State    Trainer                   Website        Email 
TX  Traci Betts 
 Shape A Pup   tracibetts@shapeapup.com
 TX
 Irma Bice  The Palms Pet Resort   maglabs@sbcglobal.net
 NJ  Pamela Dennison  Positive Dogs   pam@positivedogs.com
 OH  Kym Jarvis  Anything Goes for Dogs   schnoozerdogs@gmail.com
PA  Mary Perrego  Mary's Hand That Feeds School For Dogs   krpadm13@gmail.com
CA  Christine Salazar   Dodger's Paws   christine@dodgerspaws.com
 OR  Lisa Wisdom    Wags n Wisdom Dog Training
  wagsnwisdomdogtraining@gmail.com


(541) 285-5226
nancschi@yahoo.com

Contact NATE    info@nationaltreibball.com     PO Box 2306, Aptos, CA 95003      +1 (831) 290-0066



Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software